TAG! You’re IT!

We’ve been tagged by both Furrybutts & The Fluffies .. We are very much tickled! 😀

The rules are :

* Tag and link back to the person who tagged you.
* List 6 (un)important things that make you happy.
* Tag 6 bloggers and let them know they’re “it”. We all feel this blogging community to be one of inclusion and friendship.

Here’s my list of unimportant happy things:

1) Waking up to furry cuddles every morning.

2) The feel of morning breeze on my cheek every morning before I leave for work.

3) Visit to massage chair to de-stress during the day.

4)  Having 4 flavours of ice-cream in one session. yumzzz~

5) Dipping in the pool on a hot sunny day to cool off.

6) Watching my furries flop. Each have their own flopping position that they’re comfy with.

 

I’m tagging Tru-Luv Rabbitry this time. 🙂

This entry was posted in Awards & Tags, Furry Paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TAG! You’re IT!

  1. thefluffies says:

    The rules are :

    * Tag 6 bloggers and let them know they’re “it”. We all feel this blogging community to be one of inclusion and friendship <<<<< OI, HERE SAID TAG 6 WOOO :MRGREEN:

    1) Waking up to furry cuddles every morning <<<<< EEEE… BUSUK2 NAK CUDDLE FURFURRIES 😛

    2) The feel of morning breeze on my cheek every morning before I leave for work <<<<< WHERE GOT BREEZE… NOW HOT AIR WOOO..

    4) Having 4 flavours of ice-cream in one session. yumzzz~ <<<<< NYOM.. I LIKE!!

    • furfurries says:

      I only haf 4 in my blogroll where 2 of u tagged me and the other is already tagged by urself! So Tru-Luv is the selected special this time. Live with it 😛

      1) I think my furries are more busuk than me in this hot weather! Plus they love my busuk-ness :P. All my furries have mild BO >_< can't wait to move!

      2) There are morning breeze if u wake up at 5.30 and leave for work at 6.15. Still sejuk…

      4) Becareful not to clash the flavours! 😀 too bad my furries can't take dairy.. sure they'll love it in this hot weather… was tempted to let them haf a bit but the thought of sending ALL of them to rainbow bridge stopped me cold! 😀

  2. Congratulations on your award! We saw your name at Furrybutts and just had to come to visit! We’ve enjoyed reading about you on your blog. We’re going to add you to our blogroll and check back to see how you are doing! Welcome to the bunny blogosphere!

Leave a Reply

