My Eye Candy

Here’s some eye candy  to make Mondays bearable 🙂

DSC02399 (Large)

Look into my eyes..

You will see, how charming I can be.
That's as far as my paw can go...

If only I could stretch further...

I’ll swat your camera like a fly. 😛
The fiddlestick is rather new, and both of them loves taking turns to chill in it.
This entry was posted in Bunnies, Furry Paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Eye Candy

  1. Now, that’s what I call a Hip Hop Bun…singing to the tunes of Bone-Thugs & Harmony….

    “Look into my eyes and tell me what it is you see in me, Would you look into my eyes?”

  2. thefluffies says:

    New fiddlesticks? My bunns love their fiddlesticks too. But they can only have them when they’re out for their play-time 😉

Leave a Reply

